People and Affiliations

Dr. Cory McKay

Position: Professor at Marianopolis College
Role in jMIR: Primary designer of all jMIR components
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~cmckay
E-mail: cory.mckay@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Ichiro Fujinaga

Position: Associate Professor at McGill University
Role in jMIR: Project advisor
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~ich
E-mail: ich@music.mcgill.ca

Dr. David Bainbridge

Position: Associate Professor at the University of Waikato
Role in jMIR: jSongMiner and Greenstone integration project supervisor
Web site: http://www.cs.waikato.ac.nz/~davidb/
E-mail: davidb@cs.waikato.ac.nz

Bruno Angeles

Position: Masters student at McGill University
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of jMusicMetaManger 2.0
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~bangeles/
E-mail: bruno.angeles@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. John Ashley Burgoyne

Position: Post-doctoral researcher at Universiteit van Amsterdamy
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of ACE XML 2.0 and jLyrics
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~ashley/
E-mail: ashley@music.mcgill.ca

Jason Hockman

Position: Doctoral candidate at McGill University
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of jLyrics
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~hockman/
E-mail: jason.hockman@mail.mcgill.ca

Daniel McEnnis

Position: Researcher at rdio
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of jAudio and designer of OMEN
Web site: www.music.mcgill.ca/~mcennis
E-mail: dm75@cs.waikato.ac.nz

Jordan Smith

Position: Ph.D. student at Queen Mary University of London
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of jLyrics
E-mail: jordan.smith2@mail.mcgill.ca

Jessica Thompson

Position: Ph.D. student at Université de Montréal
Role in jMIR: Co-designer of ACE 2.0
Web site: coltrane.music.mcgill.ca/jess/
E-mail: jessica.thompson@mail.mcgill.ca

Gabriel Vigliensoni

Position: Ph.D. student at McGill University
Role in jMIR: Co-designer jWebMiner 2.0
E-mail: gabriel@vigliensoni.com

Affiliations and Funding Agencies:

-top of page-